New Milford High School

! @ # $ % ^ &
+ USER OPTIONS

    New Milford High School

    Upcoming Events

     

    **New Milford High School local scholarship application is now available to submit.  Click on the scholarship link on this webpage to access the application.  All applications and essays are due 3/30/17.**  
     
    February 8th
    AP testing orders and payment are due to Mrs. Porr in the Guidance Office. 
     
    February 11th 
    ACT testing at local area high schools 
    Register by January 13th, late registration by January 20th
     
    March 11th
    SAT testing at New Milford High School
    Register by February 10th, late registration by February 28th 
     
    April 8th
    ACT testing at local area high schools 
    Register by March 3rd, late registration by March 17th
     

    Guidance Contact Info

    PHONE: 201-262-0172
    FAX: 201-262-1048
     
    Guidance Supervisor:
    Mary Bilali, ext. 2012,
    mbilali@newmilfordschools.org
     
    Guidance Counselors:
    Michelle Harle, ext. 2014, mharle@newmilfordschools.org
    Carina Porr, ext. 2009, cporr@newmilfordschools.org
    Catherine Curry
    (2016-2017 leave replacement for Mrs. Tricario), ext. 2010, ccurry@newmilfordschools.org
     
    Student Assistance Counselor:
    Dorene Zacher, ext. 2013, dzacher@newmilfordschools.org
     
    Guidance Secretary:
    Gulshir Khan, ext. 2011, gkhan@newmilfordschools.org

    CLOSE